KIMA Center for Physiotherapy and Wellness

We hope you and your loved ones are healthy and well!

 

KIMA Center for Physiotherapy and Wellness has decided to dissolve after 13.5 successful years.

Patricia Ladis will be leading the dissolution process and we will be reaching out to you soon regarding any credits or outstanding balances in your account(s).

 

To reach Patricia Ladis, Tracey Vincel and your therapists or Pilates instructors please see contact info below:

 

Patricia Ladis, PT, CBBA
Co-Founder, First 1000 Days of Wellness
Chair, Global Wellness Institute: First 1000 Days Initiative for Perinatal Wellness
Orthopedic, Perinatal and Tennis Specialty

 Website & More Info to come
PatriciaLadisPT@gmail.com
(917) 751-5455
Multiple Locations Available

Tracey Vincel, PT, Mphty, CBBA

Master in Spinal Physiotherapy

Chair, Global Wellness Institute, Immersion Initiative

Founder, KNÓSIS Center for Physiotherapy & Wellness

7 West 22nd Street, 8th Floor

New York NY 10010

(212) 906-4440

tvincel@knosiswellness.com

knosiswellness.com

Stephen Rodriguez, PT, DPT, DSc, OCS, FAAOMPT
7 West 22nd 8th Fl, New York, NY 10010
srodriguez@knosiswellness.com

(212) 906-4440

Morgan Locker PT, DPT, MSCS, CKTP

7 West 22nd 8th Fl New York, NY 10010

mlocker@knosiswellness.com 
(212) 906-4440

Derek Mansfield, PT, B.Pthy, M.Pthy

7 West 22nd 8th Fl New York, NY

dmansfield@knosiswellness.com 
(212) 906-4440

Monica Vitenson , PT, MSPT, OCS, CCTT
7 West 22nd 8th Fl, New York, NY 10010
mvitenson@knosiswellness.com

(212) 906-4440

Lisa Sottung, PT, CSI, CFMT, OCS
7 West 22nd 8th Fl, New York, NY 10010
lsottung@knosiswellness.com

(212) 906-4440

Kristine Gneiss, PT, DPT, OCS
7 West 22nd 8th Fl, New York, NY 10010
kgneiss@knosiswellness.com

(212) 906-4440

Justine Ward, PT, DPT, WCS, CBBA
7 West 22nd 8th Fl, New York, NY 10010
jward@knosiswellness.com

(212) 906-4440

Emil Euaparadorn, PT, DSc, OCS, COMT, CSCS, FAAOMPT

7 West 22nd 8th Fl, New York, NY 10010
eeuaparadorn@knosiswellness.com

(212) 906-4440

Fara LeBreton, PT, MSc, MACP
7 West 22nd 8th Fl, New York, NY 10010
flebreton@knosiswellness.com

(212) 906-4440

Jennifer Long, CPI
7 West 22nd 8th Fl, New York, NY 10010

(212) 906-4440

Molly Phelps, CPI
7 West 22nd 8th Fl, New York, NY 10010

(212) 906-4440

Noel Macduffie, CPI
7 West 22nd 8th Fl, New York, NY 10010

(212) 906-4440